MEET THE TEAM AT RICART FORD FLEET AND COMMERCIAL

An expert sales and service staff with over 100 years of combined Commercial and Fleet experience ready to take your business to the next level. Our team looks forward to the opportunity to earn your business and build a partnership for the future. Feel free to contact our staff directly at the emails below.

Dan Bryan

Title: General Manager Ricart To Business-Fleet & Commercial Business Division
Email: dbryan@ricart.com

Derek Buchwalter

Title: Commercial Account Manager
Email: derekb@ricart.com

Chane Collins

Title: Commercial Sales Manager
Email: chanecollins@ricart.com

Dan Ginn

Title: Commercial Account Manager
Email: dginn@ricart.com

Michael Weston

Title: Commercial Account Manager
Email: mweston@ricart.com

Shawn Crace

Title: Commercial Account Manager
Email: shawncrace@ricart.com

Neal Shapiro

Title: Commercial Account Manager
Email: nshapiro@ricart.com

Marty Mears

Title: Commercial Account Manager
Email: marty_mears@ricart.com

Brad Dague

Title: Commercial Account Manager
Email: bdague@ricart.com

Sherrie Folden

Title: Commercial Account Manager
Email: sfolden@ricart.com

Megan Blake

Title: Commercial Administrative Assistant
Email: meganblake@ricart.com

Matt Workman

Title: Commercial Detail Manager
Email: mattworkman@ricart.com

Ashley Cain

Title: Commercial Service Manager
Email: ashley_cain@ricart.com

Bob Swisher

Title: Commercial Service Foreman
Email: bobswisher@ricart.com

Dustin Johnson

Title: Commercial Digital Operations
Email: dustinjohnson@ricart.com